The Easthills celebrated two years of labor on their debut album by presenting a show that includes their complete catalogue of live material, some new songs and a guest appearance by Doug Henthorn. The band was supported but Jay Elliott (Stereo Deluxe), Banner Morgan and Henthorn prior to taking the stage. The 300+ crowd enjoyed the show from pre-show bagpipes to the roaring set of material that clocked in at a little over an hour and a half. More shows are planned for the year ahead.

Great feature in this week’s Nuvo Newsweekly about us. Thanks to Wade Coggeshall for the opportunity. And be sure to pick up hard copy version this week while they last! Click on the below link to read it now……




The Easthills have unveiled the full track listing of eleven songs (twelve
in bonus format) for their new album.
Release date is set for Tuesday, April 16 via, CD Baby,
Luna Music, iTunes & more.
Attendees of the Sat, April 13 concert in Indy will have first crack at
purchasing the CD.


  • 1. Here It Comes

  • 2. My Morning Highway

  • 3. Jupiter

  • 4. People Will Talk

  • 5. Chuck Yeager

  • 6. Hard To Feel

  • 7. Mouthkissing

  • 8. Love, Love, Love

  • 9. The Broken Indian Anthem

  • 10. Expose Myself

  • 11. The Lamb

  • 12. Big Rhythms (bonus track =8B CD version & via Only)